Is A Lousy Movie Leading To Deaths In The Arab World?

I have just finished watching the trailer of the “The Innocence Of Muslims” and I must say that I can see why the director(Sam Bacile) is now is hiding. Sam Bacile should be in hiding, for creating such a stupid movie. This movie has to be one of dumbest movies in the history of mankind. I was so turned off by the horrible acting and directing that I was unable to stomach the whole movie. I was not too concerned about the content of the movie as it referred to the Prophet Muhammad. It is just hard for me to believe that this movie would cause rioting in several Arab countries as well as lead to the death of the American ambassador of Libya. The movie was released on You Tube  since July but  people started to riot in September. My gut feeling is that we are being bamboozled. I believe that there is more to the story than we are hearing. It is an election year in the U.S. isn’t it? I will provide two links for the movie. The first link is for the trailer for the movie, and the second link is the full movie. Check them out and let me know what you think.

Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qmodVun16Q4

Full Movie :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6s8eFkt90Q

This entry was posted in The innocence Of Muslims and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

