Welcome To My New Blog Colin Loves Docs

Hello World,

Due to my love for documentaries I decided to start this blog. This blog will discuss documentaries that are based on social and political issues as well as documentaries that deal with the global black experience. I prefer to learn about reality than to simply digest someone’s fantasy.  I will scour the internet to find the most interesting documentaries that I can find and will also provide the readers with an opportunity to watch, listen, learn and comment as well. Come with me as I proceed on my journey.

Enjoy

Colin

This entry was posted in Documentary blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

